2015 LTHS Scholarships Awarded

Congratulations to our 2015 LTHS Senior Scholarship recipients from left: Jorge Barton, attending UT, Dylan Doggett, attending Blinn College, and Lauren Svetlik, attending UT. These three students showed an exceptional degree of excellence in their academic, professional, and social endeavors during their time at Lake Travis High School. We wish them continued success as they move into this next important phase of their lives. Special thanks to René Albee, Scholarship Committee Chair and to all the members of the Scholarship Committee: Laurie Clark, Claudia Hutton, Joan Aydam, Julie St. Onge, Julie Metscher, Laura Hughes, and Cindy La Pier!

LTlov Administrator

LTlov Administrator

Your humble webmaster. I'll do my best to help LTlov and its membership have a great public web presence!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *