2016 LTHS Scholarships Announced

Congratulations to our 2016 College Scholarship recipients! 
From left, Aria Nicolai, who will attend the University of Texas, Sydney DeNisio, Texas A&M University and Kayla German, Texas State University. These 3 students displayed the excellent qualities of hard work, perseverance, and dedication to the varied and rigorous criteria required to succeed in college and we are honored to help them reach their goals. Pictured with members of the LTlov College Scholarship Program committee, from left, Kelly Johnson, Julie Metscher and Nancy McDonald.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *